Kontaktadressen

Direktion
direktion.os.murten@edufr.ch | 026 672 86 00

Direktor
Vizedirektor
9. Stufe:
10. Stufe:
11. Stufe:
Iwan Volken
Reto Fasnacht
Pascal Keller
Gino Fercher
Jean-Pierre Bollin
iwan.volken@edufr.ch
reto.fasnacht@edufr.ch
pascal.keller@edufr.ch
gino.fercher@edufr.ch
jeanpierre.bollin@edufr.ch

Sekretariat
sekretariat@osrm.ch | 026 672 86 00

Sekretärin
Sekretärin
Lernende
Karen Bächler (MO/DO/FR)
Myriam Hediger (MO/DI/MI)
Sara Miteva
karen.baechler@osrm.ch
myriam.hediger@osrm.ch
sara.miteva@osrm.ch

Hausdienst
Hauswart | hauswart@osrm.ch
Tunhallenwart | hansjoerg.haemmerli@osrm.ch

HauswartPeter Egger 026 672 86 10
TurnhallenwartHans-Jörg Hämmerli026 672 86 35

Schulrestaurant
sascha.kuechenmeister@sv-group.ch

SV RestaurantSascha Küchenmeister026 672 86 86

Schuldienste

Schulpsychologischer Dienst
Schulpsychologischer Dienst
Schulsozialarbeit
Berufs- / Laufbahnberatung
BIZ Berufsinformationszentrum
Gabriela Schmutz (MI & DO)
Eva Raemy / Marius Rota
Simone Moser
Daniela Hehlen
Miriam Walther (MO, DI & DO)
026 672 86 51
026 672 94 08
026 672 86 52 / 079 316 02 07
026 672 35 34
026 672 35 35